About Windy City ETA Competition

The Windy City Elvis Tribute Artist Competition launched in January 2012.
Produced by longtime Chicago ETA Joe Tirrito and his team,
Joe wanted to create a unique event in the Chicagoland area that
would bring together local and national talent, fans, and friends.

He succeeded, growing the show each year.

This event runs once a year,
celebrating the music and memory of The King
with tributes from a variety of ETA's all competing
for prizes and the Windy City Championship.

After 5 years in Merrionette Park and Tinley Park,
the show teamed up with Onesti Entertainment in 2017,
which has brought the event to both the Arcada Theatre
in St. Charles and the Des Plaines Theatre in Des Plaines.


Jesse Aron (2023)

Jimmy Holmes (2022)

Tim E. Hendry (2020)

Tim E. Hendry (2019)

Radney Pennington (2018)

Doug Church (2017)

Drake Milligan (2016)

Vic Trevino, Jr. (2015)

David Lee (2014)

Anthony Shore (2013)

Cliff Wright (2012)

 Windy City ETA Competition and Arcada Theatre are not affiliated with Elvis, Elvis Presley, or Elvis Presley Enterprises.


Make a free website with Yola